US CARGO COVERAGE

US Cargo’s direct service area bridges the Mid-Atlantic and Midwestern regions. Centered in the state of Ohio, we pride ourselves on effective next-day service in the vast majority of our service territory. Our operational network frequently permits us to stretch farther than our national competition in the next-day delivery environment. When you choose US Cargo, you obtain competitive advantage for all your next-day shipping needs!

CORPORATE OFFICE


Mailing Address:
PO Box 2948
Columbus, OH 43216


Physical Address:
2036 E. Williams Road
Columbus, OH 43207


Phone: (614) 552-2746
Toll-Free: (800) 234-8608
Fax: (614) 358-1368

FACILITIES & STATIONS

Charleston

500 E River Road, Suite C
Belle, WV 25015

Contact: Karle Griffith
Email: kgriffith@us-cargo.com
Cell Phone: (304) 377-4707
Fax: (304) 925-5089

More Info

Columbus

2036 E. Williams Road
Columbus, OH 43207

Contact: Jeremy Lutey
Email: jlutey@us-cargo.com

Cell Phone: (614) 572-5348
Office Phone: (614) 449-2854

More Info

CINCINNATI

5770 Este Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45232

Contact: Sam Backus
Email: sbackus@us-cargo.com
Cell Phone: (513) 502-9954
Office Phone: (513) 242-7050
Toll-Free: (800) 289-8844
Fax: (513) 242-9180

More Info

Dayton

1910 Valley Street
Dayton, OH 45404

Contact: Sam Backus
Email: sbackus@us-cargo.com
Cell Phone: (513) 502-9954
Office Phone: (513) 242-7050
Toll-Free: (800) 289-8844
Fax: (513) 242-9180

More Info

Toledo

6969 Commodore Street
Walbridge, OH 43465

Contact: Serena Whitman
Email: swhitman@us-cargo.com
Cell Phone: (419) 466-1378
Office Phone: (419) 666-3500
Toll-Free: (800) 695-2245
Fax: (419) 666-7183

More Info

CLEVELAND

5580 West 164th Street
Brook Park, OH 44142

Contact: Tim Pullman
Email: tpullman@us-cargo.com
Cell Phone: (440) 796-2657
Office Phone: (216) 332-0500
Toll-Free: (800) 727-1896
Fax: (216) 662-4805

More Info

Pittsburgh

23 Furnace Street
McKees Rocks, PA 15136

Contact: Mike Ferderbar
Email: mferderbar@us-cargo.com
Cell Phone: (412) 260-4784
Office Phone: (412) 458-0071
Toll-Free: (800) 284-7350
Fax: (412) 458-1522

More Info